Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Photo by David Haggard
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Photo by Alan and Debbie Reese
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park Women's Retreat
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Gulf State Park
 Kelly Reetz, park naturalist will host this family-frein
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:30pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Book the entire Eagle Awareness Weekend!
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Photo by Rocky Baker
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Outdoor Ethics Leave No Trace Trainer Course
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Winterlude: Romance on the Mountain
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Lakepoint Resort State Park
    
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Lake Guntersville State Park
Photo by Rocky Baker
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Cheaha State Park
Great Back Yard Bird Count at Cheaha State Park
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Accessible and Interpretive Discovery Hike
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Cheaha State Park
Celebrate National African American History Month: Civili
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Mardi Gras Masquerade Ball
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Cheaha State Park Trails Workday
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
The 2019 Extreme 1
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Cheaha State Park
World Water Day: Splash and Learn
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Cheaha State Park
Waking Woodlands Hike
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Accessible and Interpretive Discovery Hike
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park's Easter Egg-Citement E
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Easter Sunday Buffet
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00am to Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:00am to Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us for our annual spoil
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Mother's Day Buffet
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Join us for an event you can really sink your teeth into!
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 5:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park MarinaJune 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:30am to 7:30am
Joe Wheeler State Park
4th of July Schedule of Events
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Lake Guntersville State Park
Join us in the campground for our annual decorate and rid
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Join us for a 70s Dance Party with DJ CC Entertainment pl
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
Rockin' The River 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
We at Joe Wheeler State Park want to take a moment to sha
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 5:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00am to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off at Safe Light from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Joe Wheeler State Park
Joe Wheeler State Park's