Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
February 24, 2018 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Gulf State Park
Gulf State Park Beach Campouts 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina.
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Nature’s Mystery Box
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Cheaha State Park
Colors and Patterns in Nature-Green
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Cheaha State Park
Colors and Patterns in Nature-Green
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park
The 2018 Extreme 1
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Cheaha State Park
Tree Identification Hike
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Animal Encounter
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Waterfall Tour and Lunch with a VIEW!
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Oak Mountain State Park
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Cheaha State Park
Leave No Trace Bigfoot Egg Hunt at Cheaha State P
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Cheaha State Park
Cheaha Explorers Club
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 5:15am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:00am to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00am to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:45am
Cheaha State Park
Triple Teacher-Educator Training for Project WET, Project
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 5:00am to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 5:30am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Cheaha State Park
"Making Connections" Environmental Education and
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 5:00am to Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Cheaha State Park
October 19, 2018 (Friday)
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 5:00am to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at the safelight from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
 
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 1:00am
Cheaha State Park
Fire on the Mountain: New Year’s Eve Revelry